Contact Us

Your Name

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Please write text in box (spam preventor)

Executive Committee:

Gwen Benefiel – President, July – Dec., 2017
Jeanne Rudzki – President, Jan. – June, 2017
Melissa Luer – Vice President
Rosalind Rowell – Secretary
Carolyn Sanchez – Treasurer
Karen Romig – Past President
Anna Timmerman – Jefferson Parish LSU Ag-Agent Representative
Dr. Joe Willis – Orleans Parish LSU Ag-Agent Representative

Board of Directors

Rodney Bell (2016 LMG Class Representative)
Eileen Hollander
Lisa Leonard
Fran Robichaux

Contact Information

To contact the LSU AgCenter, please call (504) 736-6519

Jefferson Parish

Anna Timmerman, Asst. Extension Agent (Horticulture),
(504) 736-6519

Orleans Parish

Dr. Joe Willis, Asst. Extension Agent (Horticulture),
(504) 258-3392

Chris Dunaway (assistant)


LMG State Coordinator – Sara Shields –

You can contact the Master Gardeners via email at

For specific questions or comments, please complete the “Contact Us” form above.empty